Skip to content

Does this DVR make my butt look big?

December 9, 2010

Tivo is ruining my life. Wait…Tivo is making the world a better place. I can’t decide. I am extremely picky about my television preferences. I don’t watch sitcoms or dramas or most reality shows. So I used to come home, flip through some channels, and generally find nothing on. I was then forced to go do something with myself. NOW I HAVE TIVO. What a brilliant idea that was. I end up searching for and recording every obscure documentary or news program that interests me and I cannot WAIT TO WATCH THE DAMNED THINGS. I wake up and flip the tv on. I come home from work and flip the tv on. I’m like YAYYYYYY “ANCIENT ART OF SPAIN” IS ON!!!!!!! OH MY GOD “I SURVIVED IN THE HIMALAYAS”!!! I haven’t exercised in 6 months. My ass is feeling the effects of prolonged contact with the couch. I do, however, feel much more informed. Soon, people will say I “have a good personality”.

h e l p   m e .

if there are white guys in the jungle, i'm recording it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

